Home1CalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inPortal
Bad Company 2
PLAYER UTILITIES
 
 
 
 
Donation Status
>>----------> PLAY ON SERVER NOW---№1---CLICK IMAGE BELOW! <----------<<
Please Donate
Latest topics
» DoD Admin Problem
Wed Aug 27, 2014 9:54 am by X_sniper

» sm_parachute.smx
Wed Aug 27, 2014 9:39 am by X_sniper

» Resignation
Mon Aug 25, 2014 5:11 am by jab79

» RadioactiveDJ is leaving :/
Sun Aug 24, 2014 4:58 am by woody

» Attention all Day of Defeat Members
Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:23 pm by degenerate

» Attention RSS Members
Fri Aug 22, 2014 10:01 am by X_sniper

» Goodbye Everyone!
Wed Aug 20, 2014 10:06 am by smooth

» Rss Trip member list
Tue Aug 19, 2014 2:37 am by striker

» I was in the neighborhood...
Fri Aug 15, 2014 11:30 pm by slash

» sourcebans down
Thu Aug 14, 2014 7:16 am by Magical_Triping_Toad

» dod server issues
Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:45 am by slash

» DoD:S server
Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:20 am by X_sniper

» New GOA OF DOD!!!!! BOOM!
Sun Aug 10, 2014 12:35 am by slash

» Promotion!
Fri Aug 08, 2014 8:58 am by Elvis

» Time to call it quits
Wed Aug 06, 2014 2:37 am by degenerate

SERVER STATS
Day of Defeat
Who’s on TeamSpeak