Home1CalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inPortal
Bad Company 2
PLAYER UTILITIES
 
 
 
 
Donation Status
>>----------> PLAY ON SERVER NOW---№1---CLICK IMAGE BELOW! <----------<<
Please Donate
Latest topics
» Forums Change up!
Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:35 am by X_sniper

» Gungame disabled
Tue Sep 16, 2014 7:12 am by X_sniper

» I was in the neighborhood...
Tue Sep 16, 2014 6:29 am by chicknfinger

» Like a phoenix from the ashes
Tue Sep 16, 2014 5:44 am by X_sniper

» RSS Server Banners
Tue Sep 16, 2014 4:10 am by Magical_Triping_Toad

» New Cs:s Info
Sun Sep 14, 2014 6:21 pm by striker

» RSS Server Banners
Sat Sep 13, 2014 3:21 am by Magical_Triping_Toad

» Crysis 2 Giveaway for Origin
Sat Sep 13, 2014 3:12 am by Magical_Triping_Toad

» Welcome Miss triping
Fri Sep 12, 2014 11:34 pm by degenerate

» server not responding
Wed Sep 10, 2014 2:12 am by pointdexter

» Banning discussions
Thu Sep 04, 2014 11:12 am by jab79

» DoD Admin Problem
Wed Aug 27, 2014 9:54 am by X_sniper

» Resignation
Mon Aug 25, 2014 5:11 am by jab79

» RadioactiveDJ is leaving :/
Sun Aug 24, 2014 4:58 am by woody

» Attention all Day of Defeat Members
Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:23 pm by degenerate

SERVER STATS
Day of Defeat
Who’s on TeamSpeak